



Security Culture for Users of Radioactive Material and Sources

Virtual Regional Workshop for Central Asia and Azerbaijan List of Participants (by country)

AZERBALJAN

Nurana Akhunzada

Section on Management in case of Nuclear and Radiological Emergency Situations State Agency on Nuclear and Radiological Activity Regulation

Rustam Allahverdiyev

Radioactive Safety Officer Schlumberger Logelco INC

Sabuhi Aliyev

Head of Department "Izotop" Special Enterprise

Hacı Axundzade

Institute of Radiation Problems Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences

Aysel Hasanova

Senior Adviser Technical Legislation and Standards Department State Agency on Nuclear and Radiological Activity Regulation

Zaur Khalilov

Head of the Gamma Sterilization Complex National Nuclear Research Center

Azer Khalilzada

Nuclear and Radiological Surveillance Department State Agency on Nuclear and Radiological Activity Regulation

Famil Humbatov

Head of "Environmental physics and chemistry laboratory" Institute of Radiation Problems Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences

Jeyhun Isayev

National Oncology Center

Lachin Tayibov

Head of department, Nuclear Research Reactor Department National Nuclear Research Center

KAZAKHSTAN

Nurdaulet Iskakov

Head of the Radiation Monitoring Sector Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine Corporate fund "University Medical Center" (UMC)

Mikhail Mukhortov

Head of Radiation and Life Safety Service RSE «Institute of Nuclear Physics» of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Botagoz Nurseitova

Chief Specialist of the Radiation Monitoring Sector Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine Corporate fund "University Medical Center" (UMC)

Tanzhas Shayakhmetov

Head of the Department of Medical Physics

LLP "Hospital complex of tomotherapy and nuclear medicine UMIT"

Yernaz Sovetkhanov

Specialist of the Radiation Monitoring Sector, Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine Corporate fund "University Medical Center" (UMC)

Kaysar Turapbai

Chief Quality Control Specialist for Radiopharmaceutical National research oncology center (NROC)

KYRGYZSTAN

Nursultan Aydaraliev

Specialist, Department of Radiation Safety State Regulation Department of Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety under the Ministry of Natural Resources, Ecology and Technical Control

Timur Dosmambetov

Chief Specialist, Department of Radiation Safety

State Regulation Department of Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety under the Ministry of Natural Resources, Ecology and Technical Control

Muratbek Kalykov

Head, Department of Radiation Safety State Regulation Department of Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety under the Ministry of Natural Resources, Ecology and Technical Control

Narynbek Kazybayev

Head, Radiation Safety Division

Department of Disease Prevention, State Sanitary and Epidemiological Surveillance of the Ministry of Health

Vlad Puchkov

Head, Engineering and Technical Department National Center of Oncology and Hematology of the Ministry of Health

Bakytbek Zhakshylyk uulu

Head of the Department of Medical Physical Service The National Center of Oncology and Hematology of the Ministry of Health

Aziza Zhandayeva

Leading Specialist of the Department of Radiation Safety State Regulation Department of Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety under the Ministry of Natural Resources, Ecology and Technical Control

Bakai Zhumakadyr

Director

State Regulation Department of Environmental Protection and Ecological Safety under the Ministry of Natural Resources, Ecology and Technical Control

TAJIKISTAN

A.Adkhamov

NRSA Branch Office

Sodjikhon Bakhronov

Nuclear and Radiation Safety Agency (NRSA)

Alisher Dustov

Tajik National University

Mirkhabib Komilov

State Enterprise "Sughd Province Oncology Center"

Shakhnoza Khuseinova

Nuclear and Radiation Safety Agency (NRSA)

Chamshed Machidov

State Enterprise "Sughd Province Oncology Center"

A.Mastibekova

State Enterprise "National Research Center of Oncology"

D. I. Mirzoev

NRSA Regional Office

Anvar Murtazoev

State Enterprise "Sughd Province Oncology Center"

Kh. M. Nazarov

NRSA Regional Office

Khairiddin Pirov

Tajik National Univeristy

N. N. Rakhmatov

NRSA Regional Office

B.Rakhmatzoda

State Enterprise "National Research Center of Oncology"

Sayfullo Safarov

Tajik National University

Firdays Salomov

Nuclear and Radiation Safety Agency (NRSA)

Firuz Shafiev

Nuclear and Radiation Safety Agency (NRSA)

Mukhammaddjon Yarov

Tajik National University

UZBEKISTAN

Azizbek Boltabaev

Chief Specialist, Department of Accounting for and Control of Nuclear Materials State committee on Industrial Safety

Umid Fayziev

Chief Geophysisist Deputy Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

Farrukh Irisov

Head of lLboratory Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

Elena Kim

Head of Laboratory Almalyk Mining-Metallurgical Complex

Nargis Khodzhaeva

Head of laboratory Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

A Mullamusaev

Inspector Almalyk Mining-Metallurgical Complex

Sirozhiddin Pulatov

Department Head Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

Feruza Ravshanova

Dosimetry Engineer Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

Shavkat Salimov

Dosimetryt engineer Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

Rimma Umarova

Dosimetryt Engineer Navoi Mining and Metallurgy Combine

Dildora Umurzakova

Chief Specialist of the Department for Accounting and Control of Nuclear Materials, Department of Radiation and Nuclear Safety State Committee on Industrial Safety

Damir Zaredinov

Chief Radiologist Ministry of Health

OTHER REGIONAL PARTICIPANTS

Dauren Aben

Independent Expert, Kazakhstan

Taalaibek Bektashev

Head, Center for Non-proliferation and Export Control of Kyrgyzstan

INTERNATIONAL PARTICIPANTS

Travis Chamberlain

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jason Harris

Associate Professor of Radiological Health Sciences in the School of Health Sciences, Director of the Center for Radiological and Nuclear Security (CRANS), Purdue University

Olympia Hunt

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Sabariah Kader Ibrahim

Head of Nuclear Science and Engineering Sector, Centre of Nuclear Excellence (CoNE), Malaysian Nuclear Agency

Margarita Kalinina-Pohl

Senior Program Manager/Research Associate, James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies/Middlebury Institute of International Studies

Ingrid Kirsten

Senior Research Associate Vienna Centre for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation

Kitty Lai

Criminal Intelligence Analyst
Radiological Nuclear Terrorism Prevention
Unit, CBRNE Sub-Directorate
INTERPOL General Secretariat

Noah Mayhew

Research Associate Vienna Centre for Disarmament and Non-Proliferation

Stephen Mladineo

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

George Moore

Scientist in Residence
James Martin Center for Nonproliferation
Studies/Middlebury Institute of
International Studies

Yo Nakamura

Nuclear Security Culture Officer Division of Nuclear Security Department of Nuclear Safety and Security International Atomic Energy Agency

Chrissie Noonan

Program Manager, International Nuclear Security, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Miles Pomper

Senior Fellow James Martin Center for Nonproliferation Studies/Middlebury Institute of International Studies

Spas Stoyanov

Criminal Intelligence Officer Radiological Nuclear Terrorism Prevention Unit, CBRNE Sub-Directorate INTERPOL General Secretariat

INTERPRETERS

Daler Javodov Eleonora Yunusova